Check with seller The last day to buy rs 2007 gold with Up to 8% off for OSRS DMM Tournament & Prizes 2020

Published date: April 26, 2020
Views: 2

DMM is extremely different to the Old School RuneScape that you know. With the COVID-19 pandemic putting a stop to most professional sporting events, video games are doing the heavy lifting. It has been confirmed that OSRS DMM is coming on May 1st 2020. If you have membership, there is a chance of logging in and playing on the DMM worlds for various prizes!

What is the DMM Tournament?

Vanquish your foes and fight for survival in Old School RuneScape's most perilous game variant. All DMM worlds are dangerous, there's unique content changes, and nobody is safe! Begin your DMM journey as a fresh noob and, with accelerated XP rates and more item drops, create a monstrous account for PKing!

When is it start?

The DMM worlds will open on Friday May 1st at 13:00 BST (08:00 ET / 05:00 PT). The Tournament will end on Saturday May 30th, following the beginning of the Permadeath stage which begins at 19:00 BST (14:00 ET / 11:00 PT).

How can I participate?

Anybody with membership can log in and play on the DMM worlds!Join us for our livestream of the Permadeath stage at the end of the DMM event on Twitch at 19:00 BST on Saturday May 30th!

What are the Prizes?

-1st Place: $1,000 USD, The Razer Ultimate Bundle (Basilisk Ultimate +Huntsman Elite + Firefly V2 + Nari Ultimate), Intel i9-9900k CPU, Intel SSD, Intel Swag Bag and 1 Year Old School RuneScape Membership.

-Runner Up (2nd Place): $500 USD, Razer BlackWidow Elite, Intel SSD, Intel Swag Bag and 1 Year Old School RuneScape Membership.

-Semi Finalist (3rd & 4th Place): $250 USD, Razer Kraken Ultimate and Base Station Chroma OR Viper Ultimate and Gigantus Team Razer, and 1 Year Old School RuneScape Membership

-5th - 16th Place: 1 Year Old School RuneScape Membership

How does it work?
Any player with membership will be able to log in to the DMM worlds between Friday May 1st (13:00 BST / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT) - Thursday May 28th (11:30 BST / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT).
On Thursday May 28th (11:30 BST / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT) we're going to close the DMM worlds. The top 2000 accounts, as per the DMM HiScores, will be flagged to access DMM world 400.
DMM world 400 will re-open at 12:00 BST (07:00 ET / 04:00 PT) on Saturday May 30th. The 2000 flagged accounts will be the only accounts able to access this world.
The Permadeath stage will begin at 19:00 BST (14:00 ET / 11:00 PT) on Saturday May 30th. If you die after this time you won't be able to log in again. Dangerous fog will begin to envelop the world, and players will be forced to one of two 'final' areas in-game (Falador or Annakarl) to fight for survival.
The last surviving 128 from each of the two (256 players in total) 'final'areas will be teleported to an arena system. Within this arena system the players will be paired with other players to fight against in a series of 1v1 fights until just one single player remains to be crowned champion.
The arena brackets will be as follows : Round of 256 > Round of 128 > Round of 64 > Round of 32 > Round of 16 > Quarter Final Round of 8 > Semi Final Round of 4 > Final.

We will update our news if there is more information on OSRS DMM Tournament 2020. In addition, you could buy OSRS gold and rs gold with high security from our site. Aways full stock, cheap price, fast delivery,24/7 online support.
Big Deals for all RS Products:Up to 8% off RS3 gold & OSRS gold with Code BDP8 on RS3gold.com Until Apr.27! More https://www.rs3gold.com
6% off Code BDP6 without Anylimited!
8% off Code BDP8 for Order $50+!

Long-Term-Code:RSGACC for you to buy Up to 10% off RS 2007 Account from RS3gold.com Anytime!

Share


Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)